Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lower Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Dwight Yoakam This Time Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
CD Cover: VG - General wear showing on cover including sticker residue. Structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.

CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Dwight Yoakam - This Time
Reprise Records - 9 45241-2
CD, Album
Mar 1993
Folk, World, & Country
Country, Honky Tonk
1 Pocket Of A Clown 2:55
2 A Thousand Miles From Nowhere 4:27
3 Home For Sale 3:35
4 This Time 3:58
5 Two Doors Down 3:52
6 Ain't That Lonely Yet 3:17
7 King Of Fools 4:05
8 Fast As You 4:45
9 Try Not To Look So Pretty 2:52
10 Wild Ride 4:42
11 Lonesome Roads 3:05

  • Format: CD
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: Country

Collections: CD, Country, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Country, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items