Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Duran Duran Astronaut New Vinyl 2LP M\M

This is a new sealed 2LP


by Duran Duran

Artist Duran Duran
Format Vinyl
Catalog 4050538777291
Manufacturer BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Released 05/19/2023
A1   (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
A2   Want You More
A3   What Happens Tomorrow
B1   Astronaut
B2   Bedroom Toys
B3   Nice
C1   Taste The Summer
C2   Finest Hour
C3   Chains
D1   One Of Those Days
D2   Point Of No Return
D3   Still Breathing


  • Format: Record
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: New

Related Items