Buy One Get One (equal or lesser value) 50% 0ff - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Doc Cheatham & Nicholas Payton Used CD VG+ 537 062-2

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Doc Cheatham & Nicholas Payton – Doc Cheatham & Nicholas Payton
Label: Verve Records – 537 062-2
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1997
Genre: Jazz
Style: Dixieland, Swing
1 How Deep Is The Ocean?
2 Jeepers Creepers
3 Stardust
4 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
5 Dinah
6 Save It Pretty Mama
7 Do You Believe In Love At First Sight?
8 Jada
9 I Cover The Waterfront
10 Maybe
11 Black And Blue
12 Out Of Nowhere
13 She's Funny That Way
14 The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise

Collections: Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Dixieland, Jazz, Swing, Used

Type: Used CD

Related Items