Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lower Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Homebase Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD

CD Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CDs: VG - Light marks on CD, plays problem free.

DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Homebase
Jive - 1392-2-J
CD, Album
Hip Hop
1 I'm All That 3:44
2 Summertime 4:30
3 The Things That U Do 4:56
4 This Boy Is Smooth 4:58
5 Ring My Bell 4:44
6 A Dog Is A Dog 4:29
7 Caught In The Middle (Love & Life) 4:21
8 Trapped On The Dance Floor 5:19
9 Who Stole The D.J. 4:50
10 You Saw My Blinker 4:14
11 Dumb Dancin' 4:55
12 Summertime (Reprise) 4:05

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Hip Hop & Soul
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Hip Hop & Soul, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items