30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Dionne Warwick's Golden Hits Part One Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Light corner rounding, light edge fraying, light creasing, back page of inside gatefold cleanly split on bottom and top (can be glued). 
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes. Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Dionne Warwick - Dionne Warwick's Golden Hits - Part One
Label: Scepter Records,Scepter Records - SPS 565
Format: LP,Compilation,Stereo
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Rhythm & Blues, Soul

A1. Don't Make Me Over 2:51
A2. Anyone Who Had A Heart 2:58
A3. Make It Easy On Yourself 2:40
A4. I Smiled Yesterday 2:43
A5. Wishin' And Hopin' 2:55
A6. Walk On By 2:58
B1. Reach Out For Me 2:52
B2. You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart) 2:58
B3. This Empty Place 2:55
B4. It's Love That Really Counts 2:16
B5. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me 2:59
B6. Any Old Time Of Day 2:25


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used
  • Genre: R&B & Soul

Related Items