30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Count Basie Big Bands Used Vinyl Box Set VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl Box Set
Outer Box: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Sleeves: Insert included and in very good shape. Original sleeves intact.
LPs: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Count Basie - Big Bands
Time Life Music- STBB-08
Big Bands 
2 X Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
USA & Canada
A1 One O'Clock Jump
A2 Jive at Five
A3 Sent For You YeHere You Come Today
A4 Pennies From Heaven
A5 Swingin' the Blues
B1 Boogie Woogie
B2 Shorty George
B3 Honeysuckle Rose
B4 Rock-a-Bye Basie
B5 Oh! Lady Be Good
C1 Broadway
C2 Basie Boogie
C3 Basie Blues
C4 Don't Worry 'bout Me
C5 Blow Top
D1 Moten Swing
D2 Gone With "What" Wind
D3 Rusty Dusty Blues
D4 Kid From Red Bank
D5 Every Day
D6 April in Paris

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl

Related Items