Big Bands: Cotton Club Nights Used Vinyl Box Set VG+ STBB 16

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl Box Set.
Outer Box: VG+ – Tiny bit of fraying along top edge, otherwise glossy, clean and structurally sound. 
Inner Sleeves: - Original generic, no splits. One page insert included and in great shape.
LPs :VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Duke Ellington And His Cotton Club Orchestra – Big Bands: Cotton Club Nights
Label: Time Life Music – STBB-16, Time Life Music – STBB 16
Series: Big Bands
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono, Half-Speed Mastered
Box Set
Country: US
Released: 1985
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band
A1 A Night At The Cotton Club
A2 Washington Wobble
A3 The Blues I Love To Sing
A4 Blue Bubbles
A5 Harlem River Quiver
B1 Jungle Nights In Harlem
B2 No, Papa, No
B3 Bandanna Babies
B4 Sloppy Joe
B5 High Life
C1 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
C2 The Dicty Glide
C3 Diga Diga Doo
C4 Arabian Lover
C5 Stevedore Stomp
D1 The Duke Steps Out
D2 Japanese Dream
D3 Mississippi
D4 Breakfast Dance
D5 Sweet Jazz O' Mine
D6 Harlemania

Collections: Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Big Band, Jazz, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl Box Set

Related Items