25% Off Used, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Conway Twitty ‎ History Of Country Music Volume II - Orig Press Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ -No obvious signs of wear, clean, bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: New Generic
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Conway Twitty ‎– History Of Country Music Volume II
Sunrise Media, Inc. ‎– SM-3010
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Folk, World, & Country
A1 To See My Angel Cry
A2 15 Years Ago
A3 What Am I Living For
A4 I'll Get Over Losing You
B1 Oh! What A Dream
B2 Darlin' You Know I Wouldn't Lie
B3 Table In The Corner
B3 Bad Girl

  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used

Collections: Rock, Used, Vinyl, Vinyl and CD

Category: Rock, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items