30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Charlie Clouser Wayward Pines (Original Television Soundtrack) New Vinyl 2LP M\M

Product Condition: This is a New Vinyl 2LP

Charlie Clouser - Wayward Pines (Original Television Soundtrack)
Lakeshore Records - none
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
29 Jan 2016
Stage & Screen
A1 Wayward Pines Main Titles Theme
A2 Episode One Suite Part 1: Eyes Open, Biergarten Call, Kate Flashback
A3 Episode One Suite Part 2: Leave Hospital, Steal Car
A4 Episode Two Suite: Morgue Slab, No Patients, Break Protocol, Mausoleum Chip, Hide The Chip
B1 Episode Two: Kill Beverly
B2 Episode Three Suite: Pope's Speech, Forest Kitchen, Empty House
B3 Episode Three: Please Stay
B4 Episode Four Suite: Leaking Oil, Floor Safe, Find It, Weakness, Rumor True, End For Me
C1 Episode Five Suite: Kids Talk, Fourth Century, Think Bigger
C2 Episode Six Suite: Bigger Than Us, New Project, Make It Better
C3 Episode Seven Suite: Locate Harold, Miss Seattle, Breach Fence, Snoop Around
D1 Episodes Eight And Nine Suite: Six Hundred Dead, Dad Failed, Kill Me, So Have I, Theresa Swings
D2 Episode Ten Suite: Shaft Action, Great Experiment, People Surprise You
D3 Episode Ten: Farewell

  • Condition: New
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals
  • Format: Vinyl

Related Items