30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Various Celtic Christmas: Holiday Odyssey & Festive Journey Used 2CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used 2CD Set 



Outer Box: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover, structurally sound.



Inner Artwork and CDs: Artwork is in great shape. CD Jewel cases and inner artwork near perfect, teeth intact.  



CDs: VG+ - Play problem free.



A Celtic Christmas (A Seasonal Tale)
St. Clair Entertainment Group, Inc. ‎– CMX45572
USA & Canada
Folk, World, & Country

13 used & new from $1.00
Have one to sell?
Sell on Amazon
Arrives before Christmas.
Celtic Christmas: Holiday Odyssey & Festive Journey
Click image to open expanded view

Celtic Christmas: Holiday Odyssey & Festive Journey
Box Set
Celtic Christmas (St. Clair Series) Format: Audio CD
Be the first to review this item
See all 6 formats and editions
Audio CD
6 Used from $0.99
7 New from $1.49
Arrives before Christmas.
Note: Not eligible for Amazon Prime.
Report incorrect product information.

Disc: 1
1. Do You Hear What I Hear?
2. Gloria Chorus
3. We Three Kings
4. The Little Drummer Boy
5. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
6. Oh, Christmas Tree
7. Silver Bells
8. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
9. The Christmas Song
10. Away In A Manger

Disc: 2
1. Silent Night
2. Ding Dong Bells
3. Joy To The World
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. Ave Maria
6. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
7. Feliz Navidad
8. Have A Holly Jolly Christmas
9. Let It Snow
10. Hallelujah Chorus

  • Format: CD
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: World Music

Collections: CD, sale 30, Used, Vinyl and CD, World

Category: 70, CD, Used, Very Good, World Music

Type: Used 2CD

Related Items