Burl Ives Manhattan Troubadour Used Vinyl LP VG+ UAL 3145

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Rounding of corners, light edge fraying. Otherwise clean, bright and glossy.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic sleeve, no splits.
LP: VG+ - A couple of very light hairlines but generally clean, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Burl Ives - Manhattan Troubadour
United Artists Records - UAL 3145
Vinyl, LP, Mono
Pop, Folk, World, & Country
A1 Everybody's Doing It 2:56
A2 Wanderin' 1:30
A3 I Love A Piano 2:44
A4 Irish Rover 3:08
A5 I Want To Go Back To Michigan 2:50
A6 At The Devil's Ball 1:47
B1 Alexander's Ragtime Band 1:50
B2 Turkish Revery 3:17
B3 What'll I Do 2:44
B4 You'd Be Surprised 2:25
B5 All Alone 2:15
B6 Ladies Man 1:55

Collections: Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Ballad, Used, Vinyl, Vocal

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items