Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Buck Clayton Buck Clayton Live Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

The Buck Clayton Swing Band – Buck Clayton Live
Label: Nagel Heyer Records – Nagel-Heyer CD 030, Nagel Heyer Records – NH 030
CD, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1996
Genre: Jazz
Style: Swing
1 Scorpio
2 Swingin' On The State Line
3 Horn O' Plenty
4 Rise And Shine
5 The One For Me
6 B. C. Special
7 Black Sheep Blues
8 Sparky
9 Song For Sarah
10 Cadillac Taxi
11 What A Beautiful Yesteryear
12 The Bowery Bunch

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Jazz, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items