Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Bryan Adams So Far So Good Used CD VG\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover.

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG - Some light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Bryan Adams – So Far So Good
Label: A&M Records – 31454 0157 2
CD, Compilation, Club Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
1 Summer Of '69 3:35
2 Straight From The Heart 3:30
3 It's Only Love
4 Can't Stop This Thing We Started 4:29
5 Do I Have To Say The Words? 6:11
6 This Time 3:18
7 Run To You 3:54
8 Heaven 4:03
9 Cuts Like A Knife 5:16
10 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You 6:34
11 Somebody 4:44
12 Kids Wanna Rock 2:36
13 Heat Of The Night 5:07
14 Please Forgive Me 5:56

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items