Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Brubeck Ellington Gordon A Jazz Christmas Used CD VG\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover.

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG - Some light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Various – A Jazz Christmas

Label: Sony Music Special Products – A 21618
CD, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1998
Genre: Jazz
1 Duke Ellington– Jingle Bells
2 Tex Beneke– Sleigh Bells
3 The Dave Brubeck Quartet– Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4 Dexter Gordon– Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5 The Dukes Of Dixieland– Frosty The Snowman
6 Lambert, Hendricks & Ross– Deck The Halls With Boston Charlie
7 The Heath Brothers– Our Little Town
8 Tex Beneke– Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9 Chico Hamilton– Winter Wonderland
10 McCoy Tyner– I'll Be Home For Christmas

  • Format: CD
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: Jazz

Collections: CD, Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Jazz, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items