20% Off All Vinyl and CDs! - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Brenda Lee ‎ Brenda Orig Press Used Very Good Plus (VG+)\

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Very slight rounding of corners minimal wear, corner cut bottom right.  Otherwise clean bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic intact.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Brenda Lee ‎– Brenda
MCA Records ‎– MCA-305
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Folk, World, & Country
A1 Nobody Wins 2:57
A2 I Can See Clearly Now 2:47
A3 Sweet Memories 3:27
A4 Everybody's Reaching Out For Someone 2:11
A5 Here I Am Again 3:00
A6 Run To Me 2:44
B1 Something's Wrong With Me 2:45
B2 I'm A Memory 2:53
B3 My Sweet Baby 2:50
B4 We Had A Good Thing Going 2:32
B5 Always On My Mind 2:50

  • Sleeve Grade: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Label: MCA
  • Released: 1973
  • Type: LP
  • Condition: Used
  • Media Grade: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Collections: Vinyl and CD

Category: 1973, LP, MCA, Used, Very Good Plus (VG+)

Type: LP

Related Items