Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Boyz II Men The Remix Collection Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Boyz II Men – The Remix Collection
Label: Motown – 314530584-2
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1995
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Contemporary R&B
1 Countdown Interlude/Under Pressure (Dallas Austin Mix)
2 Sympin' (Dallas Austin Mix)/Interlude
3 Vibin' (The New Flava)
4 I Remember
5 Motownphilly Interlude/ Water Runs Dry (Strat Mix)
6 U Know (Dallas Austin Mix)
7 Hey Lover
8 I'll Make Love To You ("Make Love To You" Version)
9 Motownphilly Interlude/Uhh Ahh (Dedication Mix)
10 Motownphilly (Quiet Storm Version)
11 On Bended Knee (Human Rhythm Mix)
12 Brokenhearted (Soul Power Groove Mix)

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: R&B & Soul
  • Format: CD

Related Items