30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Boris Feoktistov Balalaika - Russian Folk Songs And Dances Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original plastic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Boris Feoktistov – Balalaika - Russian Folk Songs And Dances
Label: Мелодия – CM 01859--60
Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: USSR
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
A1 A Birch Tree Grew In The Field
A2 I'll Go To The River
A3 People Blame Me
A4 I Didn't Go Out
A5 My Porch
A6 I Was In The Orchard
A7 I Danced With A Gnat
B1 In The Orchard, In The Garden
B2 Birch-Tree
B3 Dance Tune
B4 'Tis Not The Wind That Bends The Branch And Ditty
B5 Under The Apple-Tree
B6 Along The Roadway
B7 I Sit On A Stone
B8 Trepak

  • Condition: Used
  • Genre: World Music
  • Format: Record

Related Items