Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Bob Dylan ‎ Modern Times Used CD VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a used CD
Jewel Box Cover: VG - Front cover has a crack otherwise minimal wear showing, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.

CDs: VG+ - A few light marks on disc, plays problem free.

Bob Dylan ‎– Modern Times
Columbia ‎– 82876 87606 2
CD, Album
29 Aug 2006
Blues Rock, Folk Rock
1 Thunder On The Mountain 5:55
2 Spirit On The Water 7:42
3 Rollin' And Tumblin' 6:01
4 When The Deal Goes Down 5:04
5 Someday Baby 4:55
6 Workingman's Blues #2 6:07
7 Beyond The Horizon 5:36
8 Nettie Moore 6:52
9 The Levee's Gonna Break 5:43
10 Ain't Talkin' 8:48

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items