Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lower Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Bob Carlisle Butterfly Kisses (Shades Of Grace) Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CD: VG+ - A few light marks on CD, plays problem free.

Bob Carlisle - Butterfly Kisses (Shades Of Grace)
Diadem Music Group - 01241-41613-2
CD, Album
Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Soft Rock, Pop Rock
1 Butterfly Kisses 5:38
2 You Must Have Been An Angel 4:14
3 Man Of His Word 4:56
4 On My Way To Paradise 4:15
5 One Man Revival 4:13
6 Mighty Love 4:35
7 Living Water 4:26
8 It Is Well With My Soul 4:17
9 On My Knees 4:09
10 I'm Gonna Be Ready 4:58
Hidden Track
11 Butterfly Kisses (TheCountry Remix) 5:38

  • Format: CD
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: Vocalist

Collections: CD, test, Used, Vinyl and CD, Vocalist

Category: CD, Very Good, Vocalist

Type: Used CD

Related Items