30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Billie Jo Spears The Billie Jo Singles Album Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Billie Jo Spears – The Billie Jo Singles Album
Label: United Artists Records – LT-983
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1979
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
A1 Blanket On The Ground 3:29
A2 Misty Blue 2:35
A3 I Will Survive 3:16
A4 Stay Away From The Apple Tree 2:46
A5 What I've Got In Mind 2:42
B1 (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song 3:24
B2 Love Ain't Gonna Wait For Us 2:52
B3 If You Want Me 2:24
B4 Never Did Like Whiskey 2:08
B5 Silver Wings And Golden Rings 3:25

  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used

Related Items