Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Billie Holiday Fine And Mellow Used CD VG+\NM

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed CD but there is some shelf wear (see pictures).
CD Cover: VG+ - Small crack in back and front of CD cover.
LP: NM - still sealed.

Billie Holiday - Fine And Mellow
Collectables - COL-CD-5142, Collectables - COL-5142
CD, Compilation
Jazz, Blues
Big Band, Vocal
1 Lover Man 3:15
2 Do Nothin' 'Till You Hear From Me 3:32
3 My Man 2:55
4 Them There Eyes 1:25
5 I Cover The Waterfront 3:04
6 Lover Come Back To Me 2:12
7 Stormy Weather 3:14
8 They Can't Take That Away From Me 3:14
9 Willow Weep For Me 3:14
10 You've Changed 3:25
11 Swing Brother Swing 3:00
12 Introduction Into Fine And Mellow 1:05
13 It's So Easy To Remember 3:10
14 What A Little Moonlight Can Do -Fooling Myself 4:30
15 I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance 3:21
16 Don't Explain 3:00

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Format: CD

Collections: CD, Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Jazz, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items