Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Belinda Carlisle Kismet (Orchid Vinyl - Retail) New Colored Vinyl LP M\M

This is a New Sealed Colored LP

Kismet (Orchid Vinyl - Retail)

by Belinda Carlisle

Catalog 4050538901122
Manufacturer BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Released 08/25/2023

Belinda Carlisle - Kismet Orchid Colored Vinyl Edition - Belinda Carlisle and Song Writer Diane Warren have a long history of working together after first collaborating on Carlisle's 1987 album, Heaven on Earth, which featured the Warren written songs, "I Get Weak" and "World Without You". Carlisle's last English-language pop record, A Woman & a Man was released in 1996, before hitting pause on her recording career while focusing on her live shows. In February 2023, Carlisle said "27 years on from making my last English language pop record I really wasn't thinking I would ever make one again... and I was quite happy with that idea. Then a chance encounter in a coffee shop led me back to the wonderful Diane Warren and she gave me the incredible gift of this song and the other songs on my upcoming EP." 4050538901122

Songs / Trackless
1. Big Big Love
2. If U Go
3. Deeper Into You
4. I Couldn't Do That to Me
5. Sanity
6. Side B

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Record
  • Condition: New

Related Items