Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Barbra Streisand ‎ The Broadway Album Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Still in original shrink wrap, light corner rounding.  Otherwise, clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original photo\credits sleeves, no splits.  Additional lyrics insert also included and in great shape.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Barbra Streisand ‎– The Broadway Album
Columbia ‎– OC 40092
Vinyl, LP, Album
Pop, Stage & Screen
A1 Putting It Together 4:18
A2 If I Loved You 2:36
A3 Something's Coming 2:54
A4 Not While I'm Around 3:27
A5 Being Alive 3:21
A6 I Have Dreamed/We Kiss In The Shadow / Something Wonderful 4:45
B1 Send In The Clowns 4:39
B2 Pretty Women / The Ladies Who Lunch 5:08
B3 Can't Help Lovin' That Man 3:28
B4 I Loves You Porgy / Porgy, I's Your Woman Now 4:32
B5 Somewhere 4:51

  • Genre: Vocalist
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used

Related Items