30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Bad Company 10 From 6 (ROCKTOBER) (Translucent Milky Clear Vinyl) New Colored Vinyl LP M\M

This is a new sealed colored vinyl LP

10 From 6 (ROCKTOBER) (Translucent Milky Clear Vinyl)

by Bad Company

Artist Bad Company
Format Vinyl
Catalog 33226M
Manufacturer WMG
Released 10/6/2023
A1   Can’t Get Enough
A2   Feel Like Makin’ Love
A3   Run With The Pack
A4   Shooting Star
A5   Movin On
B1   Bad Company
B2   Rock N Roll Fantasy
B3   Electric Land
B4   Ready For Love
B5   Live For The Music


  • Condition: New
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Record

Related Items