Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

B.J. Thomas Reunion Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Slight rounding of corners. Glossy and bright.
Inner Sleeve: Original photo sleeve, intact.
LP: VG+ - A couple of minor scuffs but generally clean, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

B.J. Thomas - Reunion
ABC Records -ABDP-858
Vinyl, LP, Album
Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Country Rock, Soft Rock
A1 (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody DoneSomebody Wrong Song 3:23
A2 Real Life Blues 2:47
A3 Crying 2:36
A4 I Finally Got It Right This Time 2:16
A5 Doctor God 3:07
B1 Beautiful Things For You 2:54
B2 Sea Of Love 2:49
B3 Maybe It's Time To Go 3:59
B4 City Boys 2:23
B5 Who Broke Your Heart AndMade You Write That Song 3:23

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock

Related Items