30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Argueso And His Orchestra Cha Cha Cha Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: New generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Argueso And His Orchestra – Cha Cha Cha, Tango, Rumba, Mambo, Merengue Vol. lll
Fiesta – FLPS 1273
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Rumba, Mambo, Tango, Merengue, Cha-Cha
A1 Para Que? (Cha Cha Cha)
A2 La Comparsita (Tango)
A3 Si Si Si Senor (Mambo)
A4 Borrachita Cha Cha Cha (Cha Cha Cha)
A5 Tango De La Rosa (Tango)
B1 Ay Ay Ay Mi Rumbero (Rumba)
B2 Caminito (Tango)
B3 Ay NIkolai (Cha Cha Cha)
B4 Apaga La Vela (Merengue)
B5 Tomo Y Obligo (Tango)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used
  • Genre: World Music

Related Items