Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Al Martino Live Spanish Eyes Used CD VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
CD Cover: VG - General wear showing on cover including sticker residue. Structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.

CD: VG+ - Some light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Al Martino - Live Spanish Eyes
Fat Boy Records - FATCD 216
CD, Compilation
1 The Song Is You
2 I Have But One Heart
3 Quando Quando Quando
4 Feelings
5 The More I See You
6 Somewhere My Love
7 Mary In The Morning
8 Spanish Eyes
9 Strangers In The Night
10 To The Door Of The Sun
11 Lonely Is A Man Without Love
12 Medley Because You're You/I Love You More and More Everyday
13 Paintedt ainted Rose
14 Speak Softly Love
15 The End Of The Line
16 Come Into My Life
17 I've Got To Be Me
18 Can't Help Falling In Love
19 Volare

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items