Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Al Hirt They're Playing Our Song Used Vinyl LP VG\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Slight rounding of corners and light wear, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original credits sleeve, small center splits on one side.
LPs: VG+ - A couple of very light smudges but generally clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Al (He's The King) Hirt - They're Playing Our Song
RCA Victor - LPM-3492
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Jazz, Pop
A1 I Had The Craziest Dream 2:50
A2 Paper Doll 2:39
A3 You'll Never Know 2:52
A4 It's Been A Long, Long Time 2:37
A5 The Song From Moulin Rouge (Where Is Your Heart) 2:39
A6 Autumn Leaves 2:32
B1 There, I've Said It Again 2:32
B2 I've Heard That Song Before 2:37
B3 I'll Get By 3:18
B4 Deep Purple 2:18
B5 Cherry Pink AndApple Blossom White 2:28
B6 I'll Be Seeing You 2:50

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used
  • Genre: Jazz

Collections: Jazz, Used, Vinyl, Vinyl and CD, Vinyl in Category, vv

Category: Jazz, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items