Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Air Supply The Christmas Album Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Air Supply – The Christmas Album

Label: BMG Special Products – 755174499227
CD, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Genre: Pop
1 White Christmas 3:23
2 The First Noel 3:22
3 The Little Drummer Boy 3:04
4 The Eyes Of A Child 4:30
5 Silent Night 3:05
6 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 3:00
7 Sleigh Ride 2:22
8 Love Is All 4:33
9 Winter Wonderland 2:32
10 O Come All Ye Faithful 3:13

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Holiday
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Holiday, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Holiday, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items