30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Alvino Rey Orchestra A King Family Christmas Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Corner rounding, some staining on back cover, structurally sound.
Inner Sleeve: Generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The King Family Featuring The Alvino Rey Orchestra – A King Family Christmas

Label: Fleetwood Records – FCLP 3038
Vinyl, LP, Custom Recording
Country: US
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
A1 Hear The Sledges With The Bells
A2 Little Drummer Boy
A3 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
A4 O Come All Ye Faithful
A5 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
A6 Holiday Of Love
A7 What Child Is This
A8 White Christmas
B1 Caroling, Caroling
B2 Come Dear Children
B3 Silent Night
B4 Not A Creature Was Stirring
B5 The Star Carol
B6 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
B7 (Where There's) Love At Home
B8 The First Noel
B9 We Wish You A Merry Christmas

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Record
  • Genre: Holiday

Related Items