25% Off Used, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

A Chorus Line Original Cast Recording Used Vinyl LP VG\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original photo\credits sleeves, center split on two sides.
LP: VG - Shows light scuffs and hairlines.  Nothing that can be felt with fingernail and should not be intrusive. Generally glossy and clean. Strong VG.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Original Cast – A Chorus Line - Original Cast Recording

Label: Columbia Masterworks – PS 33581
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre: Jazz, Stage & Screen
Style: Musical, Swing
A1 Company*– I Hope I Get It 4:58
A2 Cilento*– I Can Do That 1:32
A3 Bishop*, Lane*, Cole*– At The Ballet 5:53
A4 Baughman*, Percassi*– Sing! 1:51
A5 Company*– Hello Twelve, Hello Thirteen, Hello Love (Montage) 6:45
A6 Lopez*– Nothing 4:19
B1 McKechnie*– The Music And The Mirror 6:38
B2 Blair*– Dance: Ten; Looks: Three 2:51
B3 Company*– One 4:46
B4 Lopez* And Company*– What I Did For Love 3:45
B5 Company*– One (Reprise) - Finale 5:02

  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals
  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl

Related Items