Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings ‎– 18 Golden Hits Used LP VG+\VG MA 11141183

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG - Very slight rounding of corners noticeable ring wear.  Otherwise clean bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic sleeve intact.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings ‎– 18 Golden Hits
Masters ‎– MA 11141183
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Folk, World, & Country
A1 –Waylon Jennings Dream Baby 2:27
A2 –Waylon Jennings Lorena 2:19
A3 –Willie Nelson Everything But You 3:00
A4 –Waylon Jennings Burning Memories 2:20
A5 –Willie Nelson A Moment Isn't Very Long 3:00
A6 –Waylon Jennings White Lightnin' 2:15
A7 –Waylon Jennings Big Mamou 2:27
A8 –Willie Nelson Some Other Time 2:32
A9 –Waylon Jennings Money 2:19
B1 –Willie Nelson Building Heartaches 2:05
B2 –Waylon Jennings Crying 2:36
B3 –Waylon Jennings Mean Old Greyhound Bus 2:41
B4 –Waylon Jennings Abilene 1:52
B5 –Waylon Jennings It's So Easy 1:29
B6 –Willie Nelson Is There Something On Your Mind 2:33
B7 –Waylon Jennings Love's Gonna Live Here 1:54
B8 –Willie Nelson Face Of A Fighter 3:19
B9 –Waylon Jennings Don't Think Twice 2:41

Collections: Country, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Country, Country Rock, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items