25% Off Used, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Whitney Houston – Whitney Houston Used CD VG+\VG ARCD 8212

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG - Light wear showing on cover, label sticker on back, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Some light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Whitney Houston – Whitney Houston
Arista – ARCD 8212
CD, Album
Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Synth-pop, Ballad, Disco
1 Whitney Houston– You Give Good Love
2 Whitney Houston– Thinking About You
3 Whitney Houston– Someone For Me
4 Whitney Houston– Saving All My Love For You
5 Whitney Houston with Jermaine Jackson– Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
6 Whitney Houston– How Will I Know
7 Whitney Houston– All At Once
8 Whitney Houston with Jermaine Jackson– Take Good Care Of My Heart
9 Whitney Houston– Greatest Love Of All
10 Whitney Houston with Teddy Pendergrass– Hold Me

Collections: CD, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Used

Type: Used CD

Related Items