25% Off Used, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Various Beverly Hills Cop II (Soundtrack Album) Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Various - Beverly Hills Cop II (The Motion Picture Soundtrack Album)
Label: MCA Records - MCA-6207
Format: LP,Album,Stereo
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Rhythm & Blues, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Soul

A1. Bob Seger - Shakedown 4:01
A2. Pointer Sisters - Be There 4:14
A3. Charlie Sexton - In Deep 3:32
A4. Corey Hart - Hold On 3:43
A5. George Michael - I Want Your Sex 4:44
B1. James Ingram - Better Way 4:09
B2. Pebbles - Love/Hate 3:59
B3. The Jets - Cross My Broken Heart 4:05
B4. Ready For The World - 36 Lovers 4:16
B5. Sue Ann Carwell - I Can't Stand It 4:04
B6. Jermaine Jackson - All Revved Up 4:00

ex id [External Id] list id 2483057117 r id 25232320 inv id [Inventory Id]

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals

Related Items