The Three Chuckles ‎– We're Gonna Rock Tonight Orig Press Used LP VG+

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Very slight rounding of corners minimal wear.  Otherwise clean bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic sleeve – no splits, clean and bright.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Three Chuckles ‎– We're Gonna Rock Tonight
Patti Records ‎– 8005
Vinyl, LP
Rock & Roll
A1 We're Gonna Rock Tonight
A2 Runaround
A3 Blue Lover
A4 Thanks To You
A5 Anyway
A6 Realize
A7 Wont You Give Me A Chance
A8 Midnight Til Dawn
A9 Times Two I Love You
A10 Fallen Out Of Love
A11 So Long
B1 You Should Have Told Me
B2 Foolishly
B3 The Things Your Heart Needs
B If You Should Love Again
B5 And The Angels Sing
B6 Tell Me
B7 Funny Little Things We Used To Do
B8 Still Thinking Of You
B9 At Last You Understand
B0 We're Still Holding Hands
B11 Gypsy In My Soul

Related Items