The Rolling Stones On Air New Vinyl 2LP M\VG+ 579 582-8, 670 275-2

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed 2LP but there is creasing in the corner (see pictures).
Album Cover: VG+ – The upper left corner is wrinkled, otherwise looks great, still sealed.
LP: NM - Sealed, never been played.



The Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones On Air
Polydor - 579 582-8
Format:2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Rock, Blues, Pop
Rhythm & Blues, Rock & Roll
A1 Come On 2:00
A2 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 3:45
A3 Roll Over Beethoven 2:15
A4 The Spider And The Fly 3:12
A5 CopsAnd Robbers 3:43
A6 It's All Over Now 3:16
A7 Route 66 2:30
B1 Memphis, Tennessee 2:20
B2 Down The Road Apiece 2:00
B3 The Last Time 3:08
B4 Cry To Me 3:05
B5 Mercy, Mercy 2:52
B6 Oh! Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin') 1:47
B7 Around And Around 2:44
B8 Hi Heel Sneakers 1:54
B9 Fannie Mae 2:11
C1 You Better Move On 2:45
C2 Mona 2:55
C3 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:48
C4 Carol 2:27
C5 I'm Moving On 2:04
C6 If You Need Me 1:59
C7 Walking The Dog 2:56
C8 Confessin' The Blues 2:24
D1 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love 3:32
D2 Little By Little 2:27
D3 Ain't That Loving You Baby 1:52
D4 Beautiful Delilah 2:06
D5 Crackin' Up 2:13
D6 I Can't Be Satisfied 2:28
D7 I Just Want To Make Love To You 2:13
D8 2120 South Michigan Avenue 3:43

Collections: Blues\Gospel, Featured, New, Pop, Rock, Vinyl and CD

Category: Blues, New, Pop, Rock, Vinyl

Type: New Vinyl 2LP

Related Items