USED VINYL AND CDS: Buy 2 Get 1 FREE! ~ NEW: 15% off! (No code needed; price updated at checkout)

The Rob Roys Meet The Fascinators Used LP VG+ Cap 1008

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Slight rounding in corners, light general wear. Otherwise clean, bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes. Clean, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Rob Roys, The Fascinators - The Rob Roys Meet The Fascinators
Cap Records - Cap 1008
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Rock, Funk / Soul
Doo Wop
A1 -The Fascinators I Wonder WhyA2 –The Fascinators Chapel Bells
A3 -The Fascinators Oh Rose Marie
A4 -The Fascinators Fried Chicken And Macaroni
A5 -The Fascinators Who Do You Think You Are
A6 -The Fascinators Come To Paradise
A7 -The Fascinators Forgive Me My DarlingA8 –The Fascinators Dear Lord
A9 -The Fascinators Oh Rose Marie
B1 -The Rob Roys Pizza Pie
B2 -The Rob Roys Dream Girl
B3 -The Rob Roys My Dearest One
B4 -The Rob Roys Dance Girl, Dance
B5 -The Rob Roys Audry
B6 -The Rob Roys Tell Me WhyB7 –The Rob Roys Lover Doll
B8 -The Rob Roys Do-Re-Mi-(Stereo)
B9 -The Rob Roys That's Love

Related Items