Buy One Get One (lesser or equal value) 50% Off - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Rascals Time Peace: The Rascals' Greatest Hits Used Vinyl LP VG+\G SD 8190

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: G - Rounded corners, heavy edge fraying, ring wear, large scuffs along back cover edge, general wear throughout.
Inner Sleeve: Original composition book sleeve no splits
LP: VG+ - Shows light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Rascals - Time Peace: The Rascals' Greatest Hits
Atlantic - SD 8190
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Rock, Funk / Soul
Pop Rock, Soul
A1 I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore 2:41
A2 Good Lovin' 2:28
A3 You Better Run 2:25
A4 Come On Up 2:41
A5 Mustang Sally 3:59
A6 Love Is A Beautiful Thing 2:30
A7 In The Midnight Hour 4:00
B1 Lonely Too Long 2:57
B2 Groovin' 2:25
B3 A Girl Like You 2:46
B4 How Can I Be Sure 2:50
B5 It's Wonderful2:40
B6 Easy Rollin' 2:55
B7 A Beautiful Morning 2:32

Related Items