The Prisonaires Five Beats Behind Bars Used Vinyl LP VG+ CR30176

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Slight rounding of corners, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes. Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Prisonaires - Five Beats Behind Bars
Charly Records - CR30176
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Funk / Soul
Rhythm & Blues, Doo Wop
A1 Baby Please
A2 Just Walking In The Rain
A3 My God Is Real
A4 Softly And Tenderly
A5 I Know
A6 No More Tears
A7 Don't Say Tomorrow
A8 What Do You Do Next?
B1 That Chick's Too Young To Fry
B2 Lucille, I Want You
B3 If I Were King
B4 Surleen
B5 All Alone And Lonely
B6 Rockin' Horse
B7 Two Strangers
B8 Frank Clement (What About)

Collections: R&B\Soul\Funk, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Doo Wop, Funk, R&B, Soul, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items