Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Jeff Healey Band ‎ Hell To Pay Orig Press Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used CD

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover, structurally sound.

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.

CD: VG+ - Plays problem free.

The Jeff Healey Band ‎– Hell To Pay
Arista ‎– ARCD-8632
CD, Album, Club Edition
Rock, Blues
Blues Rock
1 Full Circle 4:11
2 I Think I Love You Too Much 6:27
3 I Can't Get My Hands On You 3:40
4 How Long Can A Man Be Strong 4:25
5 Let It All Go 3:42
6 Hell To Pay 3:53
7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps 5:13
8 Something To Hold On To 3:56
9 How Much 4:46
10 Highway Of Dreams 4:47
11 Life Beyond The Sky 4:56

  • Format: CD
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals

Related Items