Buy One Get One (equal or lesser value) 50% 0ff - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Great Hits Of Glen Campbell Used Vinyl 2LP VG+\G+ SLB-8113

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl 2LP
Album Cover: G+ – Still in original shrink wrap but this was a flimsy cover to begin with and now shows rounded corners and ring wear front and back.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Glen Campbell – The Great Hits Of
Label: Capitol Records – SLB-8113
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
A1 Gentle On My Mind 2:56
A2 Wichita Lineman 2:58
A3 Galveston 2:49
A4 I Wanna Live 2:42
A5 Where's The Playground Susie 3:00
B1 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 2:43
B2 Try A Little Kindness 2:23
B3 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) 2:37
B4 It's Only Make Believe 2:18
B5 Amazing Grace 4:24
C1 Rhinestone Cowboy 3:06
C2 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife 2:45
C3 Honey Come Back 3:00
C4 Bonaparte's Retreat 2:48
C5 Everything A Man Could Ever Need 2:26
D1 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.) 3:05
D2 I Knew Jesus (Before He Was A Star) 2:50
D3 Southern Nights 3:07
D4 Don't Pull Your Love / Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye 3:18
D5 O Happy Day 3:38

Collections: Country, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Country, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl 2LP

Related Items