NEW AND USED VINYL AND CDS: Buy 2 Get 1 FREE! (No code needed; price updated in cart)

The Dominoes ‎– Have Mercy Baby - Orig Press Import Used LP - VG+

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Minimal signs of wear.  Clean, bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Generic
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Dominoes ‎– Have Mercy Baby
Charly R&B ‎– CRB 1095
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Funk / Soul
Doo Wop, Rhythm & Blues
A1 Chicken Blues
A2 Do Something For Me
A3 Weeping Willow Blues
A4 Sixty Minute Man
A5 That's What You're Doing To Me
A6 I Am With You
A7 Don't Leave Me This Way
A8 Have Mercy Baby
B1 Pedal Pushin' Papa
B2 I'd Be Satisfied
B3 The Bells
B4 I Ain't Gonna Cry For You
B5 You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
B6 My Baby's 3-D
B7 I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
B8 If I Never Get To Heaven

Related Items