Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Columbus Boychoir Christmas Carols 10" Used Vinyl LP VG\G

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl 10" LP
Album Cover: G - Frayed edges, price sticker on cover a little scuffing, structurally sound.
LP: VG - Shows light scuffs and hairlines.  Nothing that can be felt with fingernail and should not be intrusive. Generally glossy and clean. Strong VG.


Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.


The Columbus Boychoir – Christmas Carols

Label: Decca – DL 5551
Vinyl, LP, 10"
Country: US
Genre: Classical
Style: Choral
A1 O Come, All Ye Faithful/Silent Night/ Joy To the World
A2 Here We Come A-Wassailing/The Coventry Carol
A3 The Holly And The Ivy/Lo, How A Rose E'Er Blooming
B1 Angels We Have Heard On High/Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
B2 I Saw Three Ships/On December Twenty-Fifth
B3 Carol Of The Birds
B4 Deck The Halls/What Child Is This?
B5 Come Christian Men/Come, Ye Lofty, Come Ye Lowly

  • Genre: Holiday
  • Format: Record
  • Condition: Used

Related Items