Buy One Get One (lesser or equal value) 50% Off - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Beatles' Second Album Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG ST 2080, ST-2080

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Slight rounding of corners, a couple of small light scuffs, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes. Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Beatles - The Beatles' Second Album
Capitol Records - ST 2080, Apple Records - ST 2080, Capitol Records - ST-2080, Apple Records - ST-2080
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Reissue
Rock, PopStyle:
Rock & Roll, Beat
A1 Roll Over Beethoven 2:44
A2 Thank You Girl 2:01
A3 You Really Got A Hold On Me 2:58
A4 Devil In Her Heart 2:23
A5 Money (That's What I Want) 2:47
A6 You Can't Do That 2:33
B1 Long Tall Sally 2:04
B2 I CallYour Name 2:09
B3 Please Mr. Postman 2:34
B4 I'll Get You 2:04
B5 She Loves You 2:19

Collections: Pop, Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Beat, Pop, Rock, Rock & Roll, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items