The Beatles A Hard Day's Night Soundtrack Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG UAS 6366

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Rounded corners, ring wear, light general wear throughout.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, center splits two sides.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes. Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Beatles - A Hard Day's Night (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
United Artists Records - UAS 6366
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Rock, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Rock & Roll, Pop Rock
A1 A Hard Day's Night 2:28
A2 Tell Me Why 2:04
A3 I Cry Instead 2:06
A4 I Should Have Known Better (Instrumental) 2:16
A5 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 1:59
A6 And I Love Her (Instrumental) 3:42
B1 I Should Have Known Better 2:42
B2 If I Fell 2:16
B3 And I Love Her 2:27
B4 Ringo's Theme (This Boy) (Instrumental) 3:06
B5 Can't Buy Me Love 2:15
B6 A Hard Day's Night (Instrumental) 2:00

Related Items