Buy One Get One (lesser or equal value) 50% Off - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Band The Band Used Vinyl LP G+\G STAO-132

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: G - Rounded corners, heavy edge fraying, ring wear, general wear throughout.
Inner Sleeve: New generic, no splits.
LPs: G+ - Shows surface scuffs and hairlines but this album has been play tested and plays through and there is consistent surface noise that can be heard throughout but is generally not intrusive on the music but there are a few spots with repetitive clicks and given the consistency of the static a G+ seems a fairer grade.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Band - The Band
Capitol Records - STAO-132
Vinyl, LP, Album
22 Sep 1969
Folk Rock, Rock & Roll
A1 Across The Great Divide 2:52
A2 Rag Mama Rag 3:02
A3 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 3:30
A4 When You Awake 3:10
A5 Up On Cripple Creek 4:29
A6 Whispering Pines 3:55
B1 Jemima Surrender 3:30
B2 Rockin' Chair 3:40
B3 Look Out Cleveland 3:07
B4 Jawbone 4:17
B5 The Unfaithful Servant 4:15
B6 King Harvest (Has Surely Come) 3:35

Collections: Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Folk Rock, Rock, Rock & Roll, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items