Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Talking Heads Little Creatures (ROCKTOBER) (Opaque Sky Blue Vinyl) New Colored Vinyl LP M\M

This is a new sealed colored vinyl LP

Little Creatures (ROCKTOBER) (Opaque Sky Blue Vinyl)

by Talking Heads

More Information
Artist Talking Heads
Format Vinyl
Catalog 7801
Manufacturer WMG
Released 10/6/2023
A1   And She Was 3:36
A2   Give Me Back My Name 3:20
A3   Creatures Of Love 4:12
A4   The Lady Don't Mind 4:03
A5   Perfect World 4:26
B1   Stay Up Late 3:51
B2   Walk It Down 4:42
B3   Television Man 6:10
B4   Road To Nowhere 4:19


  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Record
  • Condition: New

Related Items