Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble ‎ Soul To Soul Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used CD
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CD: VG+ - Plays problem free.

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble ‎– Soul To Soul
Epic ‎– EK 40036
CD, Album, Club Edition, Repress
Rock, Blues
Blues Rock
1 Say What!
2 Lookin' Out The Window
3 Look At Little Sister
4 Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up On Love
5 Gone Home
6 Change It
7 You'll Be Mine
8 Empty Arms
9 Come On (Part III)
10 Life Without You

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items