Steve Forbert Streets Of This Town Used Vinyl LP VG+ GHS 24194

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Slight rounding of corners, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes. Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Steve Forbert - Streets Of This Town
Geffen Records - GHS 24194
Vinyl, LP, Album
Rock, Pop
A1 Running On Love 3:32
A2 Don't Tell Me (I Know) 3:33
A3 I Blinked Once 4:45
A4 Mexico 3:30
A5 As We Live And Breathe 3:18
B1 On The Streets Of This Town 3:39
B2 Hope, Faith And Love 3:41
B3 Perfect Stranger 3:33
B4 Wait A Little Longer 3:45
B5 Search Your Heart 4:38

Collections: Pop, Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Pop, Rock, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items