30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Roy Orbison The Roy Orbison Story 20 Classic Hits Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - This was a flimsy cover to begin with and now shows rounded corners and creasing.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - Shows light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Roy Orbison - The Roy Orbison Story 20 Classic Hits
Masters - MA 221185
Vinyl, LP
Rock, Pop
Pop Rock, Rockabilly
A1 Ooby Dooby
A2 Trying To Get To You
A3 Go Go Go (Down The Line)A4 You're My Baby
A5 Rockhouse
A6 Domino
A7 Sweet And Easy To Love
A8 Devil Doll
A9 The Cause Of It All
A10 Fools Hall Of Fame
B1 A True Love Goodbye
B2 Chicken Hearted
B3 I Like Love
B4 Mean Little Mama
B5 Problem Child
B6 I Was A Fool
B7 This Kind Of Love
B8 It's Too Late
B9 I Never Knew
B10 You're Gonna Cry

  • Genre: Vocalist
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used

Related Items